fereinteractive.blogg.se

Adobe photoshop cs6 offline activation response code
Adobe photoshop cs6 offline activation response code









Once you insert that, it will generate a Response Code which you use to verify the product. The Offline Activation page asks for your PRODUCT's Request Code along with its serial number. It should explain, I hope, the problem with the instructions. If you look at the post right above yours, I explain that the instructions which all of you are linking to for Offline Activation are incorrect, and I uploaded an image of the Offline Activation page.

adobe photoshop cs6 offline activation response code

Nancy, the installation went fine until I went to verify my serial number. See attached image of Offline Activation form asking for PRODUCT's request code, not computer generated code.

adobe photoshop cs6 offline activation response code

The installation went fine up to the very moment that I was asked to verify the serial number online. Please tell me where on that page it says to enter a computer generated request code.Īs for CS6, I don't need support for the program. It is the product's request code which is nowhere to be found! Please see attached image. It asks for you to enter your PRODUCT's request code along with its serial number in order to generate a Response Code. The Offline Activation page does not ask for a Request Code generated by your computer. Nonetheless, I was able to show that I can connect to the Adobe servers through the Help page link.ĭespite the directions posted in the link you provided, they are wrong.

adobe photoshop cs6 offline activation response code

I then downloaded the tool on that same page to clear hosts file, and that tool stopped working the three times I tried it. Abamo, I went to the help page related to network connection issues and followed the link to see if I was able to connect to the Adobe servers and I was, although the installer still sees me as offline.











Adobe photoshop cs6 offline activation response code